Marina del Rey, California

405336_10152001197695023_280906144_n

Handstand in Marina del Rey CA at Mother’s Beach

Summers usually mean I turn into a totally different person, I become so tan. I have had someone ask me if I was Brailian one time. Either way after a long day of paddle board in the Marina, a handstand is a must after standing on your feet gripping your toes for life to stay in the board. I did attempt a handstand on the paddle board, but the picture came out shitty and was taken by a life guard who invite me and my girlfriends out, who had a girlfriend…who I then never saw again. Awkward

Leave a Reply

