May 2014 Astrology

  • April Showers bring May Flowers! After April’s storm of either endings or new beginnings coinciding with the eclipses and the Cardinal Grand Cross between them.  I feel most of us have made big steps and changes in our lives and we welcome those ideas and plant them into May flowers. We head into May with power and celebration but, with Mars turning direct on May 20th, old emotions or karma from April’s planetary events could come knocking. Be open and strong! Stay open to the mystery and allow it to happen.
    A new beginning is indeed upon us! 


     Follow this amazing artist on Instagram! @spielkkind

    After celebrating our Mother Earth in March, it’s now time to celebrate our own Mom on Sunday, May 11th for Mother’s Day! Enjoy and reflect on how amazing mom’s are! I love to do a special shout out to my mom, Judy. My biggest fan and supporter through all my up’s and downs. Her love drives me to be the best I can and to know when I fall, it’s only a step in growth. Thank you Mom! I love you!!!

  •                 My Mom and Me at home in Northern California at Bodega Bay a few years ago.

Leave a Reply

