200+ Free Documentaries That Will Expand Your Consciousness!

During this season we tend to stay indoors more. What a better way than to expand your mind by watching conscious documentaries with your friends and family. Try something new this year instead of watching the same christmas movie over and over. End your year with my mind bending knowledge that could totally shift your life! Serious after I started watch these videos, my life changed. I really began to see my life in a different light. I want to work on myself and help others. I saw the bigger picture! Truly the most beautiful thing I did.
Here are some of my favorites, but click the link below and you get the link to watch it now for FREE!
Leave a Reply

