How to Manifest Financial Miracles

“There are only two ways to live your life. One is as though nothing is a miracle. The other is as though everything is a miracle.” 
― Albert Einstein

Money money money. We hate it, we love it, we need it and we want it. Money makes the world go round, but in reality it makes our head go round and around and around till we throw up exhausted from the up and down battles. This month I broke free from my painful cycle. Here are my secrets to create financial miracles!

1) Mantras-  
After spilling my guts of my financial issues when attending a woman’s mediation last month. A girl came up to me and said, “I have a mantra for you that will change your life.” “I am worthy of SUCCESS!”  I said it, stumbling on the word success, she said say it again with POWER and knowing. I did! After that I repeated the word in my head over and over through out the day even when I was in the shower or driving in my car to auditions. Within that week I had people hitting me up right and left for work, so much so that I was having to double check dates not to double book myself. I actually felt my block break.

2) Feng Shui
Last month my mom told me to tell me about a feng shui tip. She told me to write the number 8 down on a piece of paper and put it in my wallet in front of my money. The number 8 is supposed to bring your money back, being the symbol of infinity in numbers, a loop that never stops. By placing it in your wallet it opens your money to flow to universal chances. You can take it with what you want, it’s the POWER of the mind and positive thinking that helped me get over my financial bump. Also as a feng shui cure it is also recommended to have oranges in a bowl in your kitchen or living room for good luck and prosperity. It is believed that citrus fruits can ward off bad luck.

3) Saying YES
Most of us are not in financial situations to say no to work. I had a hard time balancing my ego in taking gigs that I thought were ‘underneath me’ or not of my talent or skill. In looking for gigs or work I had to apply and submit to everything to show the universe I was ready and willing to work. I ended up taking gigs last month I thought were ‘underneath me’, but when I got there it wasn’t about the job, it was the people I was was meeting. It lead to me to connections to more work I found meaningful and I also learned to battle my ego and be humble. Although a gig may seem pointless, I got to share my knowledge and insights with others and in return inspiring them was the greatest feeling!

Leave a Reply

