My 30 Days Before 30- YouTube Videos

30 Before 30!

I DID IT! I finally started creating videos which has been a dream of mine of the last two years! I finally found an inspiration, and it was turning 30 and reflecting on my past years.

I created a project called “30 Days Before 30″. I am creating a video everyday for the 30 days before my 30th birthday on May 28th. I share stories, life lessons, and goals and dreams for the future. I post them daily on my Facebook. Check them out I would really love feedback and ideas!

Subscribe to my YouTube page to stay updated. 
https://www.youtube.com/user/GhostEsper

or add me on Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/kelley.koski

Leave a Reply

