Repeating Numbers… 777 888 999

2d2b718d-48a5-4862-a408-03bff6a3943c

Why do I keep seeing them and what do they mean?!

The Universe is sending us signs all day long. 11:11 ‘Make a wish‘ is one of the most famous repeating numbers people seem to catch a lot. I got into numerology a few years ago because I was intrigued that I saw repeating numbers on address’s, license plate’s, the time and on receipts. The numbers became a great guide in my life. I saw 888 right before I got home one day and got a check in the mail that was missing. (The meaning of 888 was abundance.) I also knew a few weeks before me and my boyfriend were going to break up out of the blue when I saw 999 on a car in front of his house everyday. (999 meaning the end of a cycle.) They are guides and can be very helpful. Here is a quick meaning of the triple numbers.

111- Your thoughts are manifesting instantly, so think positive and of what you desire.
222- Trust that everything is working out as it’s supposed too. Balance, faith, Trust.
333- Ascended Masters are around you, you are protected and guided.
444- Angels are around you, you are protected and guided.
555- Huge life changes are happening, pray for positive thoughts
666- Your thoughts are too focused on the material illusions. Be of service, give back.
777- You are on the right path in every part of your life! Continue forward
888- Financial support. Money flowing in. Abundance
999- Completion of a cycle in your life. Work on your life purpose.
000- New cycle, the end and the beginning

insights from– Doreen Virtue book “Angel Numbers 101″. A great guide to all triple numbers!

Also check out Angel Numbers Joanne –
http://sacredscribesangelnumbers.blogspot.com/p/index-numbers.html

Leave a Reply

